Upcoming Events

Aug 23 2022 Calls / Competitions /

Canada Council for the Arts Awards | J.B.C. Watkins Award

Entries for these awards will remain open until October 1, 2022.

More Info

Submit Here!

The Canada Council for the Arts is now accepting submissions for the Professional Prix de Rome in Architecture, Prix de Rome in Architecture – Emerging Practitioners, Ronald J. Thom Award for Early Design Achievement, and the J.B.C. Watkins Award.

The J.B.C. Watkins Award: Architecture is offered to a Canadian architectural student wishing to pursue postgraduate studies outside Canada, ideally in Denmark, Norway, Sweden or Iceland.