Upcoming Events

Feb 20 2018 Calls / Competitions /

2018 AZ Awards

February 1: Early Bird Deadline
February 20: Competition Closes



In 2011, AZURE launched an international competition open to architects, designers, manufacturers and students of design-related disciplines. Recognizing excellence and innovation, the AZ Awards showcases the best architecture, landscape architecture and interior design projects as well as products, concepts and student work from around the world.

Assisted by the editors of AZURE, a panel of international experts drawn from each of the disciplines meets together to review the submissions and select the winners.

Past jury members include: manufacturer Giulio Cappellini; architect and product designer Ron Arad; architects Craig Dykers and Patricia Patkau;  interior designers George Yabu and Glenn Pushelberg; product designers Todd Bracher and Jeffrey Bernett; and landscape architects Claude Cormier, Jennifer Guthrie and Ken Smith.